Obituaries

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Pastor Dr. Benny Charles Hand Sr.

Marby Ogburn Cofer

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Arthur Stacey Headley

Friday, April 8, 2016

Jason Wayne Snipes

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Lisa Michelle Willis

Frank W. Nelson

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Betty Marie Sansom

Monday, April 4, 2016

Jacky Nelson

Robert Lee Hayes

Friday, April 1, 2016

Bentley Eric Jones

Monday, March 28, 2016

Jacob Alan Lee Jones

Deborah Stewart Gentry

Friday, March 25, 2016

James Lee Woods

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Robert Michael Lowery

Monday, March 21, 2016

James Thomas Fletcher

< Older | Newer >

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Clanton Advertiser

Placing an Obituary

Notices are arranged through funeral homes.

For details about costs and how to submit an obituary, please contact us.