Obituaries

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Charles Joseph Jones

Monday, April 21, 2014

Sonny Barnett Jr.

Friday, April 18, 2014

Donald Earl Nelson

Howard Lafaith Little

Thursday, April 17, 2014

James Bunyan Northcutt

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Lawana K. Martin

Edna Mae Lowery

Ida Belle Dobbs Culpepper

Monday, April 14, 2014

Betty Shaneyfelt Greene

Friday, April 11, 2014

Rona Gail Holsomback

Sherry M. Cleckler Easterling

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Bessie Lee Adams

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Brenda Joyce Blackmon

Monday, April 7, 2014

Margaret Louise Ward

Vera Irene DeVaughn

< Older |

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Clanton Advertiser

Placing an Obituary

Notices are arranged through funeral homes.

For details about costs and how to submit an obituary, please contact us.