Obituaries

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

James T. Duren

Friday, October 17, 2014

Benton Ray Matthews

Thursday, October 16, 2014

William Adrain Mills

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Sherrie Baker Vanderslice

Lois Baker Hay

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Joshua Brook Martin

Peggy M. Cleckler

Monday, October 13, 2014

Jerry C. Connell

Martin Wayne Baker

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Joyce Juanita Wyatt Ellison

Myra Faye Edwards

Steve Oneal Cleckler

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

James Milton Carden

Monday, October 6, 2014

Peggy Joyce Nickolson Hucks

Friday, October 3, 2014

Gene Presley Burnette

< Older |

Obituary Search

Search out names from obituaries which have appeared in The Clanton Advertiser

Placing an Obituary

Notices are arranged through funeral homes.

For details about costs and how to submit an obituary, please contact us.