Winners and results from Buckshot Speedway on June 10

Published 4:10 pm Wednesday, June 21, 2023

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Winner’s Circle

These are the race winners from June 10 at Buckshot Speedway:

602 Late Model A-Main Winner: Brent Cartwright

602 Late Model B-Main Winner: Zack Graham

Limited Late Model Winner: Kendall Franklin

Open-Wheeled Modified Winner: Sam Hughes

Factory Stock Winner: Derrick Price

Buzz 4 Cylinder Winner: Jay Mason

Buzz 6 Cylinder Winner: Jimmy Ganey


The Scoring Pylon

These results are from the races at Buckshot Speedway on June 10.

602 Late Model A-Main

  1. Brent Cartwright
  2. Trace Armstrong
  3. Brandon Buhler

602 Late Model B-Main

  1. Zack Graham
  2. Brent Cartwright
  3. Sam Norman

Limited Late Models

  1. Kendall Franklin
  2. Kyle Smith
  3. Chad Trammell

Open-Wheel Modifieds

  1. Sam Hughes
  2. Jordan Wilkins
  3. Zack Matthews

Factory Stock

  1. Derrick Price
  2. Ashley Brasher
  3. Jason Bryd

Buzz 4 Cylinder

  1. Jay Mason
  2. Dusty Partridge
  3. Jay Kunce

Buzz 6 Cylinder

  1. Jimmy Ganey
  2. Jeff Woods
  3. Josh Ganey