Marriages for the week of June 19

Published 8:10 am Monday, June 19, 2017

The following couples were granted marriage licenses in Chilton County from June 1-June 8:


June 1

  • Cody Lee Gilmore to Chelsie Renee Minor, both of Alabaster.


June 2

  • Mathew Dylan Wright to Breana Dawn McCollum, both of Prattville.
  • Nicholas Scott Little of Prattville to Brianna Michelle Foradori of Deatsville.
  • Taylor Grant Brooks to Kayla Elizabeth Irwin, both of Thorsby.


June 5

  • Jeffrey Lee Seagle to Angelia Littleton, both of Clanton.
  • James Dean Wyatt to Martha McGrady Hunter, both of Verbena.


June 6

  • Russell Lee Seales of Stanton to Amelia Ray Lockhart of Guin.
  • Beryl Blackburn Hedrick Jr. to Jimmie Lou Clements, both of Alabaster.


June 7

  • Zachary Micah Gaines to Sarah Ann Lorenzo, both of Clanton.
  • Michel Rene Haube of Calnton to Rhonda Greathouse Cracraft of Calera.
  • Kenneth Tyler Joiner of Jemison to Kati Lynn Wood of Montevallo.