Marriage licenses for April 11

Published 9:48 pm Friday, April 10, 2009

April 2: Steven Ryan Murr to Brianna Nichole Clark.

April 3: Jeremy Adam Edwards to Kaila Sue Holfield, James Russell Mooney to Cynthia W. Davenport, Jonathan Ray Scarbrough to Deanna Eve Littlefield, Edgar G. Pavon Hernandez to Rachael Daye Tiffin, Ovidio Pina to Esther Rosas Temoxtle, Joseph Berry Johnson to Tammy D. Hammac, Ivan Edward Whitfield to Whitney Leane Davis.

April 6: David Joe Walters to Amanda Rashelle Mason.

April 8: James Derrell Durrance to Paula Jeanette Cupit.