Published 9:44 pm Thursday, October 16, 2008

Beta Club: Chilton Christian Academy recently held their junior and senior Beta Club induction ceremony for 2008-2009. There were 14 new Junior Beta Members inducted during the ceremony. They each received a Beta pin along with a certificate. We congratulate each of them for their academic achievement. Picture includes Junior and Senior Beta Members: Landon Hall, Parker White, Courtney Duke, Savannah Smitherman, Kaitlyn Garrison, Hannah Jordan, Katie Williamson, Lee Woodfin, Ryan Powell, Blake Dodson, Ryan Kirkland, Justin Gentry, Kristen Robbins, Jesse Moses, Alissa Harris, Greda Brock, Rebekah Kirkland, Mary’l Smitherman and Destiny Richards. Not pictured: Alex Dawson, Ashton Basler, Joshua Moses, Robbie Klein, Summer Hall, David Inestroza, Zach Brown, Aubrie Price, Zach Pierce, Tim Harris and Will Clark.